Contacts

Headquarters

Republic of Moldova,  Chișinau, str. Sfantul Gheorghe 3

Tel/Fax: +373 22 500 963

Central depot & production plant

Republic of Moldova, Chișinau, str. Petricani 21/6

Tel/Fax: +373 22 43 27 20, Mob: +373 60 100 335


Director: Zagorodnii Mihail

Tel: +373 22 500963

E-mail: director@ecolux.md

Skype: mihail.zagorodnii


Logistics department: Gudi Lilia

Tel/fax: +373 22 500963, Mob: +373 69 445 455

E-mail: office@ecolux.md


Accounting: Pușcașu Nadejda

Tel: +373 22 500399, Mob: +373 60 202 277

E-mail: info@ecolux.md


Engineering Department: Luca Ion

Tel/fax: +373 22 500964, Mob: +373 60 100 964

E-mail: inginer@ecolux.md

Skype: ion_luca


Service Department: Botnari Igor

Tel/fax: +373 22 500964, Mob: +373 60 438 300

E-mail: service@ecolux.md


Central Store: Platon Marian

Tel/fax: +373 22 548781, Mob: +373 60 100 330

E-mail: office@ecolux.md


SC “ECOLUX” SRL, Balti

Republic of Moldova, Balti, str. M.Viteazul 42

Tel/Fax: +373 231 23121, Mob: +373 60 230 032

E-mail: balti@ecolux.md


SC “ECOLUX” SRL,  Cahul

Republic of Moldova,  Cahul, str. Calea Republicii 15/G

Tel/Fax: +373 299 32560, Mob: +373 68 005100

E-mail: cahul@ecolux.md


SC “ECOLUX” SRL,  Comrat

Republic of Moldova,  Comrat, str. Galatana 9A

Tel: +373 29884950, Mob: +373 060302656

E-mail: comrat@ecolux.md


SC “Ecolux” SRL, Ungheni

Republic of Moldova, Ungheni, str. Alexandru Boico 11

Tel/Fax: +373 236 2 21 20; Mob: +373 68 995 560

E-mail: ungheni@ecolux.md